Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'guild missions'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Announcements
  • What's Happening?
    • News & Announcements
  • The Help Desk
    • Questions, Suggestions & Bugs
    • Member's Handbook
  • Guild Wars 2 Taco Stand
    • Open World PvE
    • Raids
    • Guides
  • Community Discussion
    • General Chat
  • The Tunnel Snakes's Topics

Found 3 results

  1. The Teq Squad Guild Missions

    The Teq Squad Guild missions. Sunday 6:00PM UTC (CHANGES ARE EFFECTIVE ON MARCH 12th 2017) Sunday 2:00PM EDT (North American timezone) Sunday 11:00AM PDT (North American timezone) Don't be late.
  2. Hey all, with the other three OCE guilds already having a guild mission slot, there's one left that we need to schedule in. Since the other gmissions are held AFTER raids, I'm proposing this one for BEFORE raids to cater for our NZ / similar timezone brethren. Please reply to let me know what day would be best suited for everyone! It would be roughly 1-2 hours before KQ spawns.
  3. WHEN FRIDAY 1PM UTC WHERE Upper Commons Waypoint - The Grove
×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.